Cigar Forums banner
1 - 14 of 14 Posts

·
Registered
1,743 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
See I have spent more money then what I wanted to on cigars. I don't even smoke that much, cause I like to relax with a drink and a gar, and the time is really hard to find, so 1 or 2 cigars on the week-ends is all I get. So a box of 25 will last me about 12 weeks right? Well since i'm new to the hobby I was recently turned to 5 packs (by someone here) from JR for some sampling, and their prices were so great I could not resist, so now I have about six different brands of gars on their way. Plus I keep hearing "let them rest, some aging will make a world of difference" and i'm already thinking of stocking up on some stogies for aging. Plus you guys are always talking about how good these isoms are this and that. That builds up a lot of pressure people, and cause of that now I hear those Partagas Shorts calling my name. To add to all of this Mo posted a pic of his stash. However....I think I like being corrupted :D

·
Registered
1,431 Posts
Nely said:
See I have spent more money then what I wanted to on cigars. I don't even smoke that much, cause I like to relax with a drink and a gar, and the time is really hard to find, so 1 or 2 cigars on the week-ends is all I get. So a box of 25 will last me about 12 weeks right? Well since i'm new to the hobby I was recently turned to 5 packs (by someone here) from JR for some sampling, and their prices were so great I could not resist, so now I have about six different brands of gars on their way. Plus I keep hearing "let them rest, some aging will make a world of difference" and i'm already thinking of stocking up on some stogies for aging. Plus you guys are always talking about how good these isoms are this and that. That builds up a lot of pressure people, and cause of that now I hear those Partagas Shorts calling my name. To add to all of this Mo posted a pic of his stash. However....I think I like being corrupted :D
:r