Cigar Forums banner
1 - 20 of 41 Posts

·
Registered
662 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
Hey what's up? My name is eef and I'm new here. I live in Oregon, I have recently started smoking cigars and have found myself intrigued by something I never realized could be so into. I'm just going to be hovering around here trying to learn the way of the gorilla and for reccomendations on cigars. As it is I haven't really even broken into smoking any hand made cigars- I'm pretty new at this.

If any one likes art/comics I draw comics, my site is www.eefdotcom.com
Also, if you like heavier rock music I'm in a band called Lunaractive. Check us out at www.lunaractive.com

Seems like a cool group of people here- I look forawrd to makin some friends.
-eef

·
Registered
152 Posts
Welcome to the site and handmades are around in various price ranges and some are better than others but not dependant on price alone, it depends on individual taste and preference as well, there are some great mm out there too that impress as well.

·
MoTheMentor
3,075 Posts
Welcome to CS Eef. Glad to have you here.
Looks like you have all the makings of a BOTL.

As for suggestions, heck, waaaaayy too many to make for you. Figure you'll be reading about plenty in the weeks/months to come.

·
Registered
662 Posts
Discussion Starter · #5 ·
How about this- I'm headed over to a high-brow golf course with lots of fancy stuff and I hear they have some good cigars there. How about just a few off the cuff suggestions? I'm going to buy somethng anyway, but if I have some suggestions on what to look for it would help and I wouldn't look so confused at the counter.
-eef

·
Registered
482 Posts
Wow Eef, your art is really good. I didn't get to look at all of it or read through the comics but with a quick glance I am impressed.

Watch out for the ashes while your inking.

·
MoTheMentor
3,075 Posts