Cigar Forums banner
1 - 20 of 32 Posts

·
Registered
681 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
Hello all, Im from Bentonville, Arkansas and I've been smoking cigars for about 5 years now. One of my all time favoriate smokes is Joya De Nic Antano line. I decided to join CS because out of all the cigar chat sites I've visited, this one is by far the nicest, and seems light harted and friendly. The others seemed to take themselfs too serious and the conversation was a little dry. Well, thanks for having me and I look forward to meeting you all....

·
What would Skeeter do?
4,202 Posts
Welcome! I'm not far from you in SE Kansas.

·
Registered
1,255 Posts
Welcome LC. Yep, no snobs here, and anything but stuffy or dry :cool:

·
Registered
681 Posts
Discussion Starter · #5 ·
Yeah, I dont remember the name of the site I was viewing before I stumbled onto CS, but it was definitely lacking in the brotherhood of loving fine or not so fine cigars dept. CS is much better, and now Im happy :w

·
Registered
681 Posts
Discussion Starter · #7 ·
MM2--Thanks, just wondering, is there anything that you are not a champ of? You seem to be the arcade king of the jungle.. :cool: Tried any new Good cigars lately??

·
Registered
882 Posts
LastClick said:
MM2--Thanks, just wondering, is ther anything that you are not a champ of? You seem to be the arcade king of the jungle.. :cool: Tried any new Good cigars lately??
:r I smoked a few in my time Let me see I smoked a Opus xXx last night then This morning I smoked Cusano C10 For lFor lunch I had Baccarat. And after I get another trophie I will be smoking somthing from Perdermo.

I had more trophies but I just noticed some one has beaten 2 of my scores now I will have to play some more.

·
Registered
681 Posts
Discussion Starter · #9 ·
Havent tried an Opus X yet, but a buddy of mine tried one in Vegas with good reviews. In your opinion, how are they? I just cant bring myself to pay $35.00 a stick unless it's going to blow me away.

·
Registered