Cigar Forums banner
1 - 15 of 15 Posts

·
Registered
8 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
Greetings fellow leaf lovers!

...I'm new to Club Stogie and have to tell you as far as first impressions go...this place is awesome!

I've posted a non private photo gallery entitled The Big Smoke Las Vegas 2004 and have shared a little about the trip in my picture captions.

Just wanted to give you a little flavor of what the trip was like. We had a blast as a friend of mine and I left our spouses at home and took off for a "boys weekend in vegas"...met lots of great folks from coast to coast and border to border. The food was amazing and the premium smokes they sent me home with generated lots of new cravings!

Meeting Mr. Fuente was a jolt and watching some of the Master Rollers convinced me not to quit my day job. I will just continue to enjoy the fruits of their labor!

If you get a chance to attend one...GO!

http://www.clubstogie.com/photo/showgallery.php/cat/528

Glad to be on board here!

Cheers!
Ken

·
Registered
1,437 Posts
Re: Greetings Fellow Leaf Lovers! Big Smoke Pix!

Golfgoose said:
Greetings fellow leaf lovers!

...I'm new to Club Stogie and have to tell you as far as first impressions go...this place is awesome!

I've posted a non private photo gallery entitled The Big Smoke Las Vegas 2004 and have shared a little about the trip in my picture captions.

Just wanted to give you a little flavor of what the trip was like. We had a blast as a friend of mine and I left our spouses at home and took off for a "boys weekend in vegas"...met lots of great folks from coast to coast and border to border. The food was amazing and the premium smokes they sent me home with generated lots of new cravings!

Meeting Mr. Fuente was a jolt and watching some of the Master Rollers convinced me not to quit my day job. I will just continue to enjoy the fruits of their labor!

If you get a chance to attend one...GO!

Glad to be on board here!

Cheers!
Ken