did I?

My book "Vietnam Veterans Against the War: The New Soldier" shows how
I truly feel about the military.

COLLEGE: I graduated from Yale University with a low C average. Unlike
my counterpart George Bush, I have no higher education and did not get
admitted to Harvard or graduate with an M.B.A

PAST WORK EXPERIENCE: I ran for U.S. Congress and have been there
ever since. I have no real world experience except marrying rich
women and running HJ Heinz vicariously through my wife Teresa.

ACCOMPLISHMENTS AS US SENATOR: I set the record for the most liberal
voting record, exceeding even Ted Kennedy and Hillary Clinton I have
consistently failed to support our military and CIA by voting against
budgets, thus gutting our country's ability to defend itself.
Although I voted for the Iraq War, now I am against it and refuse to
admit that I voted for it.

I voted for every liberal piece of legislation. I have no plan to
help this country but I intend to raise taxes significantly if I am
elected.

My wealth so far exceeds that of my counterpart, George Bush, that he
will never catch up. I make no or little charitable contributions and
have never agreed to pay any voluntary excess taxes in MA, despite
family wealth in excess of $ 700 million.

Although I claim to be in favor of alternative energy sources, Ted
Kennedy and I oppose windmills off Nantucket and Martha's Vineyard as
it might spoil our view of the ocean as we cruise on our yachts.

RECORDS AND REFERENCES: None.

PERSONAL: I ride a Serotta Bike.

My Gulfstream V Jet I call "The Flying Squirrel"

I call my $ 850,000 42 foot Hinckley twin diesel yacht the
"Scarmouche".

I am fascinated by rap and hip-hop and you had better listen to it as
it reflects our real culture.

I own several SUVs including one parked at my Nantucket summer
mansion, though I am against large polluting inefficient vehicles and
blame George Bush for the energy problems.

I claim that the SUVs don't belong to me, but to my family.