Cigar Forums banner

1 - 20 of 24 Posts

·
Definitely not a puff fan
1,804 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
Steeltown is the newest Professional Engineer in the jungle! Congratulations on passing your exam. Go ask your boss for a big fat raise and light up a celebratory smoke. Well done, Tyler. Enjoy moving into this new phase of your career.

·
Registered
1,469 Posts
Tyler, excellent job brother I knew you could do it....now...start enjoying all those smokes you have :w

·
Registered
1,688 Posts
Congratulations Steeltown! I can imagine what relief it is to have passed that exam. I wish I knew as I took it for the first time in April and found out last weekend that I failed with a 67. Oh well, maybe I pass it in October.

Congrats Again.

Kyle

·
Registered
374 Posts
Thanks guys - I just found out this morning when I looked at the website. The results won't be mailed till next week. I studied my ass off for 4 months, but still didn't think I passed. I was just about to crack open my books to start studying for the next exam offered in October! I think some of you had more faith in me than I did!

I'll have to figure out a good negotiating strategy to get some extra money out of the boss. Thanks for the support!

·
Registered
374 Posts
PadronMe said:
Congratulations Steeltown! I can imagine what relief it is to have passed that exam. I wish I knew as I took it for the first time in April and found out last weekend that I failed with a 67. Oh well, maybe I pass it in October.

Congrats Again.

Kyle