Cigar Forums banner
1 - 20 of 24 Posts

·
Registered
419 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
Howdy all, I travel for a living so space is always a consideration for me. Cant travel with a huge humidor so I cant buy them by the box. Typically spend a couple of hundred a month on singles. Try to keep a variety of quality cigars, lean towards maduro's and other full bodied cigars. I know what I always try to keep on hand. My question for yall is what cigar is almost always on hand in your humidor. I'll tell you mine when you tell me yours.Price is really no object, but unless you've more money than Midas, Opus X, Partagas 150's, Graycliffs and others in that range will not be your always got to have cigars.So what do the rest of you apes never try to run out of? Frank B

·
Registered
734 Posts
I like to have these 4 on hand at all times. These pretty much cover my taste.
Carlos Torano 1916 Churchill​
Partagas Spanish Rosada Familia​
CAO Brazilia Impanema​
Arturo Fuente Hemingway Best Seller​

All are a little different and fill a certain craving at any particular time.

·
Definitely not a puff fan
1,804 Posts
Hey Frank, how's the knee?

My go-to, gotta have cigars are -

Joya de Nicaragua Antano 1970 Gran Consul

CAO Brazilia Piranha

Carlos Torano 1916 Churchill

Camacho SLR Rothschild or Toro

·
Registered
419 Posts
Discussion Starter · #4 ·
LeafHog said:
Hey Frank, how's the knee?

My go-to, gotta have cigars are -

Joya de Nicaragua Antano 1970 Gran Consul

CAO Brazilia Piranha

Carlos Torano 1916 Churchill

Camacho SLR Rothschild or Toro
Hey LeafHog, Had an MRI last week. No tear in miniscus. Cortisone in the joint at earliest opportunity; this per orthopod. Not looking forward to that! My understanding is that the procedure isnt too bad, but until the joint absorbs the fluid you are pretty uncomfortable. Thanks for remembering. Frank B

·
Definitely not a puff fan
1,804 Posts