New guy from St. Louis - Cigar Discussion Forums

LinkBack Thread Tools
post #1 of 16 Old 07-20-2011, 09:43 PM Thread Starter
Newbie in the ocean

New guy from St. Louis

Hey ya'll!

I was referred to this site by one of your members (FridayGT), and I figured I'd sign up and get to know everyone.

I'm fairly new to smoking (about 6 months to a year), so I'm still learning a lot and trying to experience everything that I can. I love to try new things, but, right now, my favorite cigars are Arturo Fuente, La Unica, and La Gloria Cubana.

I just bought my first humidor and I've stocked it with cigars. I'm always open to suggestions!

-Joel
Sponsored Links
Advertisement

post #2 of 16 Old 07-20-2011, 11:12 PM
Puffer Fish with many spikes

Re: New guy from St. Louis

I was just in st. louis and stopped by hill top cigars it was a great shop. I would recommended to you if you haven't been by there yet.
Welcome
post #3 of 16 Old 07-20-2011, 11:14 PM Thread Starter
Newbie in the ocean

Quote:
Originally Posted by 4pistonjosh View Post
I was just in st. louis and stopped by hill top cigars it was a great shop. I would recommended to you if you haven't been by there yet.
Welcome
Thanks man!

I haven't checked them out. I usually go to T&C tobacco, but I'll definitely swing by Hill Top!

Thanks!

post #4 of 16 Old 07-20-2011, 11:17 PM
Full grown Puffer Fish

Quote:
Originally Posted by jwilkins88 View Post
Hey ya'll!

I was referred to this site by one of your members (FridayGT), and I figured I'd sign up and get to know everyone.

I'm fairly new to smoking (about 6 months to a year), so I'm still learning a lot and trying to experience everything that I can. I love to try new things, but, right now, my favorite cigars are Arturo Fuente, La Unica, and La Gloria Cubana.

I just bought my first humidor and I've stocked it with cigars. I'm always open to suggestions!

-Joel